Aggregation Ordinance Task Force


The members of the Aggregation Ordinance Task Force:

  • Irene Arriola (Realtor's Association representative)
    81 Magnolia Avenue
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Donald A Crichlow (City Commission representative)
    302 Street George Street
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Gerald D. Dixon (Planning and Zoning Board representative)
    45 Cordova Street
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Geoffrey B. Dobson (Zoning Attorney)
    66 Cuna Street, Suite A
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Philip McDaniel (Affected representative)
    51 Water Street
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Ronald L. Stafford (Non-affected representative)
    Christopher Street
    St. Augustine, FL 32084


At its September 2, 2003 meeting, the Planning and Zoning Board (PZB) asked the Commission to appoint a task force to review a proposed aggregation ordinance. The task force, as defined by the PZB, would be comprised of six members including:

  • An affected property owner
  • An attorney familiar with zoning laws
  • A city commissioner
  • A member from the PZB
  • A non-affected property owner
  • A representative from the Realtors Association

The Commission appointed the task force on October 13, 2003 and the Commission sunset the task force on August 8, 2005.

Learn more about the proposed ordinance.