Parking & Traffic Committee


  • 8:30 a.m.
  • 4th Thursday of every month
  • City Hall
    75 King Street
    Alcazar Conference Room
    St. Augustine, FL 32085


The City Commission appointed the 11-member Parking and Traffic Committee on February 10, 2004, to act as an advisory body to the Commission. Each Commissioner appointed two members and Flagler College holds one seat.

Restructuring of Committee

The City Commission has determined that the Parking and Traffic Committee will be restructured. As soon as that is accomplished, membership and meeting calendar information on this page will be updated.

Note: If links to documents are not functioning, please contact the City Clerk's Office at 904-825-1007 or by sending an email to the City Clerk.